The 1st I SHINE!…Networking Event

Bored
New to the area
Mingle
Make new friends
Meet like-minded people
Just have FUN!
Come join THE CarlaStarla!
& close in on your six-degrees of separation
at the
1st I SHINE!Networking Social Event in Madison, NJ!

Register here!

I SHINE!…YOU & YOUR PURPOSE!

I SHINE!…NETWORKING EVENTS™ IS THE PLACE TO BE, TO LET YOUR STARLIGHT SHINE!  GET ON THE GUEST LIST…THEN COME HANG, SOCIALIZE & HAVE FUN! AMONG THE STARS!

I SHINE!…A SHINY STAR! COACHING SERVICE!

Tell Us Your Thoughts...

